Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League 7,752 table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup 4,151 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 4,906 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup 9,615 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,323 cup
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 5,933 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,165 cup
Sun 14th Nov F.A. Cup 6,421 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 6,313 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Tue 14th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,703 cup
Sat 18th Dec League 5,044 table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 7,802 cup
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,751 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Tue 25th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Tue 8th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 8,733 cup
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Tue 1st Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 6,335 cup
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Tue 22nd Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 6,710 cup
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl4 10,684 cup
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl4 6,262 cup
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl4 40,109 cup

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 6 5 47 28
Away 29 13 8 8 46 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 31 14 13 93 71