Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 15th Aug League - table
Wed 18th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Wed 25th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup 8,988 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup 12,787 cup
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup 24,539 cup
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Wed 10th Nov League Cup 16,319 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Mon 13th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Tue 4th Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 7,802 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Mon 24th Jan League - table
Sun 30th Jan F.A. Cup 21,060 cup
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sun 13th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Mon 21st Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 5 9 10 29 34
Away 24 9 9 6 43 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 14 18 16 72 69