Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Preston North End 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Wrexham 3,626 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Colchester United - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Wrexham 3-3 Crewe Alexandra 3,661 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Bury 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Crewe Alexandra 3-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Walsall 2-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Torquay United 3-3 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Crewe Alexandra 2-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 6-0 - Table
Sat 16th Oct League 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chester City 2-2 Crewe Alexandra 2,370 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Chesterfield 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 4-2 - Table
Tue 16th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Crewe Alexandra 2-2 Blackpool 2,222 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Macclesfield Town 6,007 Table
Tue 7th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bradford City 2-3 Crewe Alexandra 1,724 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Colchester United 2-4 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 17th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 4-3 Preston North End - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Carlisle United 1-2 Crewe Alexandra 7,073 Table
Sat 1st Jan League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Northampton Town 2-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Leeds United 3-1 Crewe Alexandra 23,475 Table
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Huddersfield Town 3-2 Crewe Alexandra 2,287 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Gillingham 1-3 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 3-3 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 2-4 Bury - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Mansfield Town 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Mar League 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 15th Mar League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Torquay United - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Lincoln City 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Wigan Athletic 2-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Carlisle United 3,679 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 19th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 4-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Rochdale 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 7th May League Chester City 1-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 5 6 53 36
Away 26 10 8 8 46 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 24 13 14 99 80

Trending on the Forum