Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup 3,626 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 3,661 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,370 cup
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Tue 16th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,222 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 6,007 cup
Tue 7th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,724 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Fri 17th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League 7,073 table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 23,475 cup
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,287 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League 3,679 table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 14 5 6 53 36
Away 26 10 8 8 46 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 24 13 14 99 80