Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Gillingham 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup Chesterfield 3-1 Carlisle United 2,841 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Chesterfield 3-1 - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Carlisle United 1-1 Chesterfield 4,410 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Chester City 3-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Chesterfield 0-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Chesterfield 1-1 - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Carlisle United 3-0 Chesterfield 5,335 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Chesterfield 0-1 Walsall - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup West Ham United 5-1 Chesterfield 12,823 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Rochdale 5-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Chesterfield 2-3 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup Chesterfield 0-2 West Ham United 4,890 Table
Sat 9th Oct League Preston North End 4-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Chesterfield 3-1 - Table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Mansfield Town 3-1 Chesterfield 2,291 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League 1-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Chesterfield 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Chesterfield 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Bury 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Chesterfield 1-2 1,475 Table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup Chesterfield 0-1 Rochdale 3,457 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Chesterfield 1-0 - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Northampton Town 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Chesterfield 3-2 Gillingham - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Scunthorpe United 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Chesterfield 1-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Mansfield Town 1-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 15th Jan League 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Chesterfield 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 25th Jan League Chesterfield 1-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Chesterfield 2-2 - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Colchester United 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Chesterfield 1-2 Chester City - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Chesterfield 3-0 Carlisle United 2,475 Table
Tue 8th Mar League 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Walsall 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 15th Mar League 0-3 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Chesterfield 1-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 29th Mar League Chesterfield 0-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Chesterfield 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Chesterfield 1-1 Bury - Table
Sat 30th Apr League 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 7th May League Chesterfield 4-0 Northampton Town - Table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 8 8 36 28
Away 24 8 7 9 26 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 17 15 17 62 63

Trending on the Forum