Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Wed 18th Aug League Cup 3,283 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Tue 7th Sep League Cup 1,631 cup
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Tue 12th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,897 cup
Sat 23rd Oct League 2,877 table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,062 cup
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 3,382 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Wed 1st Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,811 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League 4,535 table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Tue 8th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 8 10 27 28
Away 24 3 5 16 20 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 9 13 26 47 78