Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Arsenal 0-3 Coventry City - Table
Wed 18th Aug League Coventry City 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Coventry City 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Oldham Athletic 3-3 Coventry City - Table
Fri 27th Aug League Manchester City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Coventry City 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Aston Villa 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Coventry City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup Coventry City 3-0 Wycombe Wanderers 9,615 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Coventry City 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Norwich City 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 4-2 Coventry City 5,933 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Coventry City 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Queens Park Rangers 5-1 Coventry City - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup Oldham Athletic 2-0 Coventry City 10,071 Table
Sun 31st Oct League Coventry City 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Coventry City 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Coventry City 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Coventry City 1-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 11th Dec League West Ham United 3-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Coventry City 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Wimbledon 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Coventry City 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Newcastle United 2-0 Coventry City 35,444 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Southampton 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Coventry City 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 2nd Feb League Coventry City 1-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Swindon Town 3-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Sheffield United 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Coventry City 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 23rd Feb League Newcastle United 4-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Liverpool 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sun 6th Mar League Coventry City 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Leeds United 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Coventry City 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Coventry City 1-2 Wimbledon - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Ipswich Town 0-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Coventry City 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Coventry City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Everton 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Mon 2nd May League Coventry City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 4th May League Chelsea 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Sun 8th May League Manchester United 0-0 Coventry City - Table

Coventry City's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 7 5 26 17
Away 24 5 7 12 22 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 14 17 48 53

Trending on the Forum