Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup 6,283 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Wed 25th Aug League Cup 9,346 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,909 cup
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,485 cup
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,119 cup
Sat 20th Nov League 10,279 table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Tue 30th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,379 cup
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 5,018 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Fri 17th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Tue 4th Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 8,457 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 7,000 cup
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Tue 1st Mar League - table
Fri 4th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League 11,363 table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl4 4,440 cup
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl4 11,442 cup
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl4 40,109 cup

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 16 5 4 55 28
Away 28 7 9 12 37 47
Neutral 1 0 0 1 2 4
Total 54 23 14 17 94 79