Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Preston North End 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup Preston North End 1-2 Burnley 6,283 Table
Sat 21st Aug League 3-4 Preston North End - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Cup Burnley 4-1 Preston North End 9,346 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Preston North End 6-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Preston North End 3-1 Bury - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Lincoln City 0-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Preston North End 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Torquay United 4-3 Preston North End - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Mansfield Town 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Carlisle United 2-0 Preston North End 3,909 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Preston North End 1-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Preston North End 4-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Wigan Athletic 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Preston North End 2-1 Burnley 4,485 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Preston North End 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 30th Oct League 2-3 Preston North End - Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Walsall 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Preston North End 3-2 - Table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup Mansfield Town 1-2 Preston North End 4,119 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Carlisle United 0-1 Preston North End 10,279 Table
Sat 27th Nov League Preston North End 2-3 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 30th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Huddersfield Town 0-0 Preston North End 1,379 Table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Preston North End 5,018 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Preston North End 2-2 - Table
Fri 17th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 4-3 Preston North End - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Preston North End 1-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Preston North End 2-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 4th Jan League Bury 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Preston North End 2-1 AFC Bournemouth 8,457 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Preston North End 3-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Chesterfield 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 1-0 Preston North End 7,000 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Rochdale 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Preston North End 0-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Preston North End 2-0 Lincoln City - Table
Tue 1st Mar League Preston North End 3-0 - Table
Fri 4th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Preston North End 3-1 Torquay United - Table
Tue 15th Mar League Northampton Town 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Preston North End 3-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Colchester United 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Chester City 3-2 Preston North End - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Preston North End 1-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Scunthorpe United 3-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Gillingham 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Preston North End 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League 0-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Preston North End 0-3 Carlisle United 11,363 Table
Sat 7th May League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl4 Torquay United 2-0 Preston North End 4,440 Table
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl4 Preston North End 4-1 Torquay United 11,442 Table
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl4 Wycombe Wanderers 4-2 Preston North End 40,109 Table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 16 5 4 55 28
Away 28 7 9 12 37 47
Neutral 1 0 0 1 2 4
Total 54 23 14 17 94 79

Trending on the Forum