Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Wed 18th Aug League Cup 3,249 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,471 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Tue 14th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 3,569 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,323 cup
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup 6,314 cup
Sun 10th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Tue 19th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,269 cup
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 2,690 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 4,104 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League 2,360 table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 23,200 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Wed 19th Jan F.A. Cup 16,209 cup
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Fri 18th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Tue 8th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Tue 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League 10,412 table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 5 9 14 28 38
Away 28 3 7 18 23 64
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 8 16 32 51 102