Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup 2,820 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 3,360 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League 9,021 table
Tue 14th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup 13,599 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,135 cup
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 12,541 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Wed 10th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,034 cup
Mon 15th Nov F.A. Cup 6,180 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Wed 1st Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,882 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Fri 17th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,864 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sun 30th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Tue 8th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 8,733 cup
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League 4,943 table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Wed 13th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Fulham's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 10 7 11 30 30
Away 28 8 5 15 34 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 18 12 26 64 80