Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Liverpool 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Mon 21st Aug League Leeds United 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Liverpool 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Wimbledon 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Liverpool 3-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Liverpool 2-0 Sunderland 25,579 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Liverpool 5-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sun 1st Oct League Manchester United 2-2 Liverpool - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Sunderland 0-1 Liverpool 20,560 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Liverpool 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sun 22nd Oct League Southampton 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup Liverpool 4-0 Manchester City 29,394 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Liverpool 6-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Newcastle United 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Liverpool 1-2 Everton - Table
Wed 22nd Nov League West Ham United 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Middlesbrough 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Wed 29th Nov League Cup Liverpool 0-1 Newcastle United 40,077 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Liverpool 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Liverpool - Table
Sun 17th Dec League Liverpool 2-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Liverpool 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Chelsea 2-2 Liverpool - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Liverpool 4-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Liverpool 7-0 Rochdale 28,126 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Liverpool 5-0 Leeds United - Table
Wed 31st Jan League Aston Villa 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Liverpool 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 11th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Sun 18th Feb F.A. Cup Shrewsbury Town 0-4 Liverpool 7,752 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup Liverpool 2-1 Charlton Athletic 36,818 Table
Sun 3rd Mar League Liverpool 3-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sun 10th Mar F.A. Cup Leeds United 0-0 Liverpool 24,632 Table
Wed 13th Mar League Liverpool 2-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Liverpool 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Wed 20th Mar F.A. Cup Liverpool 3-0 Leeds United 30,812 Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Sun 31st Mar F.A. Cup Liverpool 3-0 Aston Villa 39,072 Table
Wed 3rd Apr League Liverpool 4-3 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Coventry City 1-0 Liverpool - Table
Mon 8th Apr League Liverpool 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Everton 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Liverpool 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 1st May League Arsenal 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sun 5th May League Manchester City 2-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 11th May F.A. Cup Manchester United 1-0 Liverpool 79,007 Table

Liverpool's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 19 4 2 64 15
Away 22 8 8 6 29 21
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 48 27 12 9 93 37

Trending on the Forum