Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League - table
Tue 15th Aug League Cup 6,323 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League Cup 7,407 cup
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Tue 12th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 25,579 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup 20,560 cup
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sun 5th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Wed 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sun 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 41,563 cup
Sun 14th Jan League - table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup 21,378 cup
Sun 21st Jan League - table
Wed 24th Jan League - table
Tue 30th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Tue 20th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Tue 27th Feb League - table
Sun 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sun 17th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sun 21st Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Sunderland's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 8 4 36 15
Away 26 9 11 6 30 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 19 10 66 43