Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 17,645 cup
Mon 25th Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup 5,372 cup
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sun 22nd Oct League - table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup 18,227 cup
Sun 29th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 8,806 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 31,534 cup
Sun 21st Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 32,812 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Wed 7th Feb F.A. Cup 27,846 cup
Mon 12th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup 18,600 cup
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar F.A. Cup 31,055 cup
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Sun 24th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Thu 2nd May League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 7 5 37 22
Away 24 9 10 5 34 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 20 17 10 71 48