Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Mon 11th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 15,574 cup
Sun 24th Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup 16,272 cup
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Wed 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup 25,151 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 36,535 cup
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Mon 29th Jan F.A. Cup 18,542 cup
Sun 4th Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Wed 21st Feb F.A. Cup 9,648 cup
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Wed 28th Feb F.A. Cup 28,545 cup
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar F.A. Cup 30,805 cup
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar F.A. Cup 21,380 cup
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sun 31st Mar F.A. Cup 38,421 cup
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Wed 17th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Chelsea's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 9 6 37 27
Away 24 7 10 7 23 26
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 48 15 19 14 61 55