Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 20th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Tue 29th Aug League - table
Sun 10th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 4,945 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup 27,194 cup
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Tue 24th Oct League Cup 18,429 cup
Mon 30th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Tue 21st Nov League - table
Sun 26th Nov League - table
Wed 29th Nov League Cup 35,362 cup
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 33,453 cup
Wed 10th Jan League Cup 37,857 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 22,255 cup
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 14th Feb League Cup 37,562 cup
Wed 21st Feb League Cup 39,334 cup
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Tue 5th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Wed 1st May League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 13 9 2 42 20
Away 23 9 6 8 25 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 22 15 10 67 37