Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 13th Aug Ch. Shield 40,149 cup
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sun 17th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 12,053 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sun 1st Oct League - table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup 14,891 cup
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sun 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sun 5th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Wed 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Mon 11th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sun 7th Jan F.A. Cup 28,921 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 11,283 cup
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 33,168 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 14th Feb F.A. Cup 19,197 cup
Wed 21st Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sun 17th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 7 5 41 27
Away 22 8 6 8 33 29
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 45 19 13 13 75 56