Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sun 10th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 7,443 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup 11,474 cup
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup 29,394 cup
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Wed 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Mon 18th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 20,640 cup
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Wed 17th Jan F.A. Cup 19,980 cup
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Wed 31st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Wed 7th Feb F.A. Cup 18,709 cup
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Wed 14th Feb F.A. Cup 22,419 cup
Sun 18th Feb F.A. Cup 42,692 cup
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Tue 5th Mar League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Mon 8th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Sun 5th May League - table

Manchester City's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 7 5 32 20
Away 24 2 7 15 15 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 14 20 47 67