Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Millwall 2-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Port Vale 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Millwall 0-0 Southend United - Table
Tue 29th Aug League Reading 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Portsmouth 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Millwall 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Wed 13th Sep League Millwall 1-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Norwich City 0-0 Millwall - Table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Millwall 0-0 Everton 12,053 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Millwall 1-2 Sunderland - Table
Sun 1st Oct League Derby County 2-2 Millwall - Table
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Everton 2-4 Millwall 14,891 Table
Sat 7th Oct League Watford 0-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Millwall 2-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sun 22nd Oct League Crystal Palace 1-2 Millwall - Table
Wed 25th Oct League Cup Millwall 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday 12,822 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Millwall 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Birmingham City 2-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Millwall 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Millwall 0-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Stoke City 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Millwall 1-2 Watford - Table
Tue 5th Dec League Millwall 0-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Sunderland 6-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Millwall 0-1 Derby County - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Millwall - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Millwall 1-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Millwall 3-3 Oxford United 7,564 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Millwall 1-2 Port Vale - Table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup Oxford United 1-0 Millwall 8,035 Table
Sat 20th Jan League Grimsby Town 1-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Millwall 1-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Southend United 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Millwall 1-1 Reading - Table
Tue 13th Feb League Sheffield United 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Luton Town 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Millwall 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 27th Feb League Barnsley 3-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Millwall 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Millwall 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Leicester City 2-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Millwall 1-4 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Tranmere Rovers 2-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 6th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Millwall - Table
Wed 10th Apr League Millwall 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Huddersfield Town 3-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Millwall 0-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Millwall 2-3 Stoke City - Table
Sun 5th May League Ipswich Town 0-0 Millwall - Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 1995/1996

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 8 11 26 33
Away 25 7 7 11 24 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 14 15 22 50 71

Trending on the Forum