Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Middlesbrough 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 14th Aug League Bradford City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Watford 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Arsenal 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Bradford City 0-3 West Ham United - Table
Sun 12th Sep League Bradford City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup Bradford City 1-1 Reading 4,961 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Aston Villa 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup Reading 2-2 Bradford City 6,892 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Derby County 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Bradford City 0-4 Sunderland - Table
Tue 12th Oct League Cup Bradford City 2-3 Barnsley 8,583 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Wimbledon 3-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Bradford City 3-1 Leicester City - Table
Mon 1st Nov League Liverpool 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Bradford City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Leeds United 2-1 Bradford City - Table
Sun 28th Nov League Chelsea 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Bradford City 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 11th Dec F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Bradford City 6,571 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Bradford City 2-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Manchester United 4-0 Bradford City - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Bradford City 0-0 Everton - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Southampton 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Bradford City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Tue 11th Jan F.A. Cup Gillingham 3-1 Bradford City 7,091 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Bradford City 3-2 Watford - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Bradford City 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 12th Feb League West Ham United 5-4 Bradford City - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Bradford City 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sun 12th Mar League Bradford City 1-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Coventry City 4-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Bradford City 0-4 Manchester United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Newcastle United 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Bradford City 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Everton 4-0 Bradford City - Table
Fri 21st Apr League Bradford City 4-4 Derby County - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Sunderland 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Sun 30th Apr League Bradford City 3-0 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 6th May League Leicester City 3-0 Bradford City - Table
Sun 14th May League Bradford City 1-0 Liverpool - Table

Bradford City's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 6 9 6 29 33
Away 22 4 2 16 17 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 10 11 22 46 78

Trending on the Forum