Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Reading 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Wed 11th Aug League Cup Reading 0-0 Peterborough United 4,651 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Cambridge United 3-1 Reading - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Reading 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Peterborough United 1-2 Reading 4,109 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Colchester United 3-2 Reading - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Reading 2-2 Preston North End - Table
Sat 11th Sep League AFC Bournemouth 3-1 Reading - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup Bradford City 1-1 Reading 4,961 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Reading 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup Reading 2-2 Bradford City 6,892 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Reading 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 5-3 Reading - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Stoke City 2-1 Reading - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Reading 0-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Wed 20th Oct League Reading 2-0 Bury - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 30th Oct F.A. Cup Reading 4-2 Yeovil Town 8,032 Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Brentford 1-1 Reading - Table
Sun 7th Nov League Reading 1-2 Oxford United - Table
Tue 16th Nov League Millwall 5-0 Reading - Table
Sat 20th Nov F.A. Cup Reading 1-1 Halifax Town 5,918 Table
Wed 24th Nov League Reading 0-0 Burnley 6,149 Table
Sat 27th Nov League Reading 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 30th Nov F.A. Cup Halifax Town 0-1 Reading 2,156 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Bristol City 3-1 Reading - Table
Wed 8th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Reading 1-0 1,561 Table
Sat 11th Dec F.A. Cup Reading 1-1 Plymouth Argyle 8,536 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Reading 2-2 Wrexham - Table
Tue 21st Dec F.A. Cup Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Reading 8,965 Table
Sun 26th Dec League Cardiff City 1-0 Reading - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Reading 0-0 Notts. County - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Gillingham 2-2 Reading - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Reading 1-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Reading 0-0 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 18th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Barnet 1-2 Reading 1,109 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Luton Town 3-1 Reading - Table
Mon 24th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol Rovers 1-2 Reading 4,948 Table
Sat 29th Jan League Reading 2-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Preston North End 2-2 Reading - Table
Tue 8th Feb League Blackpool 0-2 Reading - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Reading 2-0 Millwall - Table
Tue 15th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol City 4-0 Reading 8,733 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Scunthorpe United 2-2 Reading - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Chesterfield 2-0 Reading - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Reading 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Oxford United 1-3 Reading - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Reading 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Burnley 3-0 Reading 14,436 Table
Wed 22nd Mar League Reading 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Reading 0-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Wrexham 0-1 Reading - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Reading - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Reading 2-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Notts. County 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Reading - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Reading 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Bury 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 6th May League Reading 1-0 Stoke City - Table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 12 13 4 37 24
Away 30 10 6 14 37 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 59 22 19 18 74 78

Trending on the Forum