Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Coventry City 0-1 Southampton - Table
Wed 11th Aug League Southampton 0-3 Leeds United - Table
Sun 15th Aug League Southampton 4-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Everton 4-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Southampton 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Middlesbrough 3-2 Southampton - Table
Wed 15th Sep League Cup Manchester City 0-0 Southampton 17,476 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Southampton 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Southampton 4-3 Manchester City 10,960 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Manchester United 3-3 Southampton - Table
Mon 4th Oct League Southampton 3-3 Derby County - Table
Wed 13th Oct League Cup Southampton 2-1 Liverpool 13,822 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Leicester City 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Southampton 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Wimbledon 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Aston Villa 0-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Southampton 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 28th Nov League Leeds United 1-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 1st Dec League Cup Aston Villa 4-0 Southampton 17,608 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Southampton 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Mon 13th Dec F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 0-1 Southampton 14,383 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Sunderland 2-0 Southampton - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Southampton 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Watford 3-2 Southampton - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Southampton 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Aston Villa 1-0 Southampton 25,025 Table
Sun 16th Jan League Newcastle United 5-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Southampton 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Southampton 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Arsenal 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Southampton 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 8th Mar League West Ham United 2-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 7-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Southampton 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Chelsea 1-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Southampton 1-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Bradford City 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Southampton 2-0 Watford - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Southampton 1-3 Manchester United - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Derby County 2-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Southampton 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Sun 7th May League Liverpool 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sun 14th May League Southampton 2-0 Wimbledon - Table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 32 26
Away 23 5 5 13 20 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 15 9 20 52 71

Trending on the Forum