Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League - table
Tue 10th Aug League - table
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Wed 25th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup 6,260 cup
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup 19,152 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Mon 4th Oct League - table
Wed 13th Oct League Cup 20,242 cup
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Mon 25th Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sun 28th Nov League - table
Sun 5th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec F.A. Cup 23,400 cup
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Sun 26th Dec League - table
Tue 28th Dec League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sun 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Fri 21st Apr League - table
Mon 24th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table
Sun 14th May League - table

Derby County's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 3 12 26 29
Away 20 3 9 8 22 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 12 20 48 61