Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 3-3 Crewe Alexandra 1,836 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Walsall 1-4 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Crewe Alexandra 1-0 5,095 Table
Fri 27th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 30th Aug League Birmingham City 5-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Ipswich Town 4,759 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Ipswich Town 1-1 Crewe Alexandra 9,689 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Fulham 3-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sun 3rd Oct League Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 13th Oct League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Crewe Alexandra 25,486 Table
Sat 16th Oct League 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 19th Oct League Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Barnsley - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Crewe Alexandra 0-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Fri 5th Nov League Port Vale 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Portsmouth 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Ipswich Town 2-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 11th Dec F.A. Cup Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Bradford City 6,571 Table
Tue 14th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Tue 14th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 15th Jan League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Grimsby Town 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 2-3 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 12th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Swindon Town 0-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sun 12th Mar League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 1-3 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Huddersfield Town 3-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Crewe Alexandra 0-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Manchester City 4-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Crewe Alexandra 3-2 - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Sheffield United 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Crewe Alexandra 1-3 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sun 7th May League Barnsley 0-2 Crewe Alexandra - Table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 5 10 31 34
Away 26 5 6 15 24 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 16 11 25 55 77

Trending on the Forum