Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Manchester City 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Leeds United 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Leeds United 0-4 Norwich City - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Arsenal 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Liverpool 2-0 Leeds United - Table
Mon 30th Aug League Leeds United 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Southampton 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Leeds United 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Sunderland 2-1 Leeds United 17,101 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Coventry City 0-2 Leeds United - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Leeds United 4-0 Wimbledon - Table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup Leeds United 1-2 Sunderland 22,265 Table
Sun 17th Oct League Ipswich Town 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Leeds United 3-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 3-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Leeds United 4-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Everton 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Leeds United 3-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Leeds United 3-2 Manchester City - Table
Wed 8th Dec League West Ham United 0-1 Leeds United - Table
Mon 13th Dec League Norwich City 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Leeds United 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 22nd Dec League Newcastle United 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Wed 29th Dec League Leeds United 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Manchester United 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Leeds United 3-1 Crewe Alexandra 23,475 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Leeds United 0-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sun 23rd Jan League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup Oxford United 2-2 Leeds United 11,029 Table
Sun 6th Feb League Aston Villa 1-0 Leeds United - Table
Wed 9th Feb F.A. Cup Leeds United 2-3 Oxford United 22,167 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Leeds United 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Mon 28th Feb League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Leeds United 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sun 13th Mar League Sheffield United 2-2 Leeds United - Table
Wed 16th Mar League Leeds United 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Leeds United 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Wimbledon 1-0 Leeds United - Table
Fri 1st Apr League Leeds United 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-4 Leeds United - Table
Sun 17th Apr League Leeds United 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Chelsea 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Wed 27th Apr League Leeds United 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leeds United 3-0 Everton - Table
Tue 3rd May League Leeds United 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 7th May League Swindon Town 0-5 Leeds United - Table

Leeds United's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 6 4 43 24
Away 23 5 11 7 31 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 19 17 11 74 49

Trending on the Forum