Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Mon 30th Aug League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 17,101 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup 22,265 cup
Sun 17th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Tue 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Wed 8th Dec League - table
Mon 13th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Wed 22nd Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 23,475 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sun 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 11,029 cup
Sun 6th Feb League - table
Wed 9th Feb F.A. Cup 22,167 cup
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Mon 28th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sun 13th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Fri 1st Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sun 17th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Wed 27th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Leeds United's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 6 4 43 24
Away 23 5 11 7 31 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 19 17 11 74 49