Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Tue 17th Aug League Cup 2,822 cup
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,612 cup
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Tue 31st Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Tue 14th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 14,275 cup
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,069 cup
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Tue 5th Oct League Cup 18,789 cup
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League 12,011 table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Tue 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,598 cup
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 2,257 cup
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Tue 23rd Nov F.A. Cup 3,517 cup
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Tue 30th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,379 cup
Fri 3rd Dec F.A. Cup 8,602 cup
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Tue 11th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,287 cup
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League 10,634 table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Tue 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Tue 1st Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 4,980 cup
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Tue 8th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 10,552 cup
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Tue 15th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Tue 22nd Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 8,330 cup
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Tue 29th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Sun 17th Apr League - table
Tue 19th Apr League - table
Sun 24th Apr (Assc.Mmbrs.) 47,733 cup
Tue 26th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Huddersfield Town's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 13 10 7 38 35
Away 30 10 9 11 38 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 60 23 19 18 76 76