Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Cup 11,555 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 23,745 stats table
Tue 21st Aug League 24,400 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 21,861 stats table
Thu 30th Aug League Cup 3,758 stats cup
Sun 2nd Sep League 22,020 stats table
Sun 16th Sep League 20,030 stats table
Wed 19th Sep League 16,540 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 9,280 stats table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup 32,569 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 23,591 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 19,561 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 17,034 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 18,012 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 20,915 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 22,198 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 12,295 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 14,768 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 21,203 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 13,588 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 22,527 stats table
Tue 27th Nov League 18,174 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 13,892 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 21,339 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 15,662 stats table
Fri 21st Dec League 14,556 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 23,033 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 28,595 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 17,453 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 9,638 stats cup
Fri 11th Jan League 20,264 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 21,142 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 20,100 stats table
Thu 31st Jan League 21,677 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 23,463 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 23,036 stats table
Tue 19th Feb League 10,972 stats table
Sun 24th Feb League 20,930 stats table
Fri 1st Mar League 18,571 stats table
Tue 5th Mar League 8,727 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 23,350 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 21,711 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League 21,277 stats table
Mon 1st Apr League 19,630 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 18,432 stats table
Sat 13th Apr League 23,185 stats table
Tue 16th Apr League 19,641 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 19,023 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 24,199 stats table
Sat 4th May League 30,003 stats table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 8 9 31 36
Away 26 8 2 16 28 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 15 10 25 59 78

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0