Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 15,794 stats table
Wed 22nd Aug League 13,562 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 16,202 stats table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup 4,703 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 15,304 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 14,756 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 19,750 stats table
Sun 23rd Sep League 20,815 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 15,279 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 14,919 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 23,441 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 15,983 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 14,129 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 12,354 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 15,598 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 14,768 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 20,058 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 17,363 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 17,782 stats table
Tue 27th Nov League 16,656 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 19,472 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 12,156 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 16,488 stats table
Fri 21st Dec League 25,442 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 20,321 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 23,453 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 13,691 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 8,585 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 16,531 stats table
Tue 15th Jan F.A. Cup 3,601 stats cup
Sat 19th Jan League 6,214 stats table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup 9,932 stats cup
Sat 2nd Feb League 9,589 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 25,367 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 15,677 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 16,849 stats table
Tue 19th Feb League 15,981 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 17,655 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 17,146 stats table
Tue 5th Mar League 16,230 stats table
Mon 11th Mar League 10,450 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 19,848 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League - stats table
Tue 2nd Apr League 20,043 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 17,901 stats table
Sat 13th Apr League 21,988 stats table
Tue 16th Apr League 19,641 stats table
Fri 19th Apr League 18,595 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 15,744 stats table
Sat 4th May League 23,812 stats table

Hull City's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 6 7 37 25
Away 25 12 3 10 30 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 25 9 17 67 59

Hull City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (66)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 1