Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 14th Aug League Cup Peterborough United 4-0 Southend United 3,225 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Leicester City 2-0 Peterborough United 23,863 Table
Tue 21st Aug League Peterborough United 1-2 Millwall 6,188 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Peterborough United 1-2 Leeds United 10,432 Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Reading 3-2 Peterborough United 7,262 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Birmingham City 1-0 Peterborough United 14,929 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Burnley 5-2 Peterborough United 10,979 Table
Tue 18th Sep League Peterborough United 1-2 Bristol City 5,435 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Peterborough United 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,280 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Hull City 1-3 Peterborough United 15,279 Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Barnsley 0-2 Peterborough United 8,319 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Peterborough United 0-1 Nottingham Forest 10,469 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Watford 1-0 Peterborough United 15,950 Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Peterborough United 3-1 Huddersfield Town 6,348 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Peterborough United 3-0 Derby County 8,427 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Peterborough United 22,406 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Peterborough United 23,703 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Peterborough United 1-2 Crystal Palace 9,691 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Peterborough United 1-4 Blackburn Rovers 5,997 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Ipswich Town 1-1 Peterborough United 16,427 Table
Tue 27th Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Peterborough United 17,377 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Peterborough United 1-4 Blackpool 5,633 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Peterborough United 2-3 Middlesbrough 6,612 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Cardiff City 1-2 Peterborough United 22,073 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Peterborough United 5-4 Bolton Wanderers 6,600 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-3 Peterborough United 23,033 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Bristol City 4-2 Peterborough United 12,991 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Peterborough United 2-1 Barnsley 7,339 Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Peterborough United 0-3 Norwich City 13,198 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Peterborough United 22,777 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Peterborough United 1-1 Hull City 6,214 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Peterborough United 2-2 Burnley 6,648 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Peterborough United 2-1 Leicester City 11,070 Table
Tue 19th Feb League Millwall 1-5 Peterborough United 8,769 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Peterborough United 0-2 Birmingham City 8,350 Table
Tue 26th Feb League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Peterborough United 15,675 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Peterborough United 13,192 Table
Tue 5th Mar League Peterborough United 2-2 Charlton Athletic 6,050 Table
Sat 9th Mar League Peterborough United 0-0 Ipswich Town 9,367 Table
Tue 12th Mar League Leeds United 1-1 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Blackpool 0-1 Peterborough United 13,037 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Peterborough United 2-1 Cardiff City - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Middlesbrough 0-0 Peterborough United 13,683 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Peterborough United 11,840 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Peterborough United 3-2 Watford 10,848 Table
Tue 16th Apr League Peterborough United 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 8,780 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Derby County 3-1 Peterborough United 23,753 Table
Sat 27th Apr League Peterborough United 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday 13,938 Table
Sat 4th May League Crystal Palace 3-2 Peterborough United 22,154 Table

Peterborough United's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 38 42
Away 24 7 4 13 34 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 16 9 24 72 81

Peterborough United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (69)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 18
31-45 mins 4
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum