Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League 18,839 table
Tue 13th Aug League 6,816 table
Sat 17th Aug League 14,712 table
Sat 24th Aug League 15,526 table
Mon 26th Aug League 11,136 table
Sat 31st Aug League 13,732 table
Wed 11th Sep League Cup 6,075 cup
Sat 14th Sep League 12,403 table
Wed 18th Sep League 14,178 table
Sat 21st Sep League 2,077 table
Tue 24th Sep League 11,655 table
Sat 28th Sep League 13,562 table
Wed 2nd Oct League Cup 8,570 cup
Sat 5th Oct League 7,722 table
Sat 19th Oct League 18,837 table
Wed 23rd Oct League 16,409 table
Sat 26th Oct League 14,544 table
Tue 29th Oct League 27,139 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 13,179 table
Wed 6th Nov League Cup 8,102 cup
Sat 9th Nov League 13,470 table
Sat 16th Nov League 18,998 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 23,633 table
Sat 30th Nov League 13,313 table
Sat 7th Dec League 12,760 table
Sat 14th Dec League 25,577 table
Sat 21st Dec League 13,185 table
Thu 26th Dec League 19,526 table
Sat 28th Dec League 20,465 table
Wed 1st Jan League 17,362 table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup 16,013 cup
Sat 11th Jan League 15,951 table
Wed 15th Jan F.A. Cup 11,997 cup
Sat 18th Jan League 24,487 table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 9,156 cup
Sat 1st Feb League 17,393 table
Sat 8th Feb League 13,659 table
Sat 15th Feb League 6,524 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 12,525 table
Sat 1st Mar League 5,736 table
Wed 5th Mar League 19,536 table
Sat 8th Mar League 11,796 table
Sat 15th Mar League 20,099 table
Wed 19th Mar League 13,922 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 16,610 table
Sat 5th Apr League 13,026 table
Sat 12th Apr League 13,968 table
Tue 15th Apr League 7,337 table
Sat 19th Apr League 23,921 table
Mon 21st Apr League 12,675 table
Sat 26th Apr League 14,795 table
Sun 4th May League 9,220 table

Coventry City's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 6 11 37 31
Away 26 6 9 11 25 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 15 15 22 62 69

Coventry City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0