Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League Millwall 0-6 Rotherham United 7,177 Table
Tue 13th Aug League Rotherham United 1-1 Norwich City 7,687 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Rotherham United 0-0 Preston North End 6,885 Table
Sat 24th Aug League Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Rotherham United 22,873 Table
Mon 26th Aug League Rotherham United 2-1 Derby County 8,408 Table
Sat 31st Aug League Bradford City 4-2 Rotherham United 12,385 Table
Sat 7th Sep League Rotherham United 0-0 Reading 6,154 Table
Tue 10th Sep League Cup Rotherham United 3-1 Carlisle United 2,902 Table
Sat 14th Sep League Sheffield United 1-0 Rotherham United 19,948 Table
Tue 17th Sep League Walsall 3-4 Rotherham United 4,648 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Rotherham United 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,696 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Rotherham United 25,089 Table
Tue 1st Oct League Cup Rotherham United 4-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 5,064 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Rotherham United 2-3 Portsmouth 8,604 Table
Sat 12th Oct League Rotherham United 1-1 Gillingham 6,094 Table
Sat 19th Oct League Grimsby Town 0-0 Rotherham United 6,418 Table
Sat 26th Oct League Rotherham United 4-0 Stoke City 7,078 Table
Tue 29th Oct League Wimbledon 2-1 Rotherham United 849 Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Coventry City 2-1 Rotherham United 13,179 Table
Tue 5th Nov League Cup Wimbledon 1-3 Rotherham United 664 Table
Sat 9th Nov League Rotherham United 2-1 Watford 6,790 Table
Sat 16th Nov League Rotherham United 0-0 Burnley 7,575 Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Leicester City 2-1 Rotherham United 31,714 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Rotherham United 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,736 Table
Wed 4th Dec League Cup Blackburn Rovers 4-0 Rotherham United 11,220 Table
Sat 7th Dec League Ipswich Town 1-2 Rotherham United 22,770 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Burnley 2-6 Rotherham United 14,121 Table
Sun 22nd Dec League Rotherham United 1-3 Crystal Palace 6,829 Table
Thu 26th Dec League Preston North End 0-2 Rotherham United 15,452 Table
Sat 28th Dec League Rotherham United 1-3 Millwall 6,448 Table
Wed 1st Jan League Rotherham United 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday 11,480 Table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup Rotherham United 0-3 Wimbledon 4,527 Table
Sat 11th Jan League Norwich City 1-1 Rotherham United 19,452 Table
Sat 18th Jan League Rotherham United 3-2 Bradford City 6,939 Table
Sat 1st Feb League Derby County 3-0 Rotherham United 26,257 Table
Sat 8th Feb League Watford 1-2 Rotherham United 15,025 Table
Sat 15th Feb League Rotherham United 1-0 Coventry City 6,524 Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Reading 3-0 Rotherham United 14,816 Table
Fri 28th Feb League Rotherham United 1-2 Sheffield United 10,797 Table
Tue 4th Mar League Rotherham United 0-0 Walsall 5,792 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Rotherham United 6,468 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Gillingham 1-1 Rotherham United 7,284 Table
Tue 18th Mar League Rotherham United 0-1 Grimsby Town 6,239 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Rotherham United 2-1 Wimbledon 5,896 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Rotherham United 25,934 Table
Wed 9th Apr League Stoke City 2-0 Rotherham United 19,553 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Rotherham United 1-1 Leicester City 9,888 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-0 Rotherham United 15,508 Table
Mon 21st Apr League Rotherham United 2-1 Ipswich Town 7,519 Table
Sun 27th Apr League Portsmouth 3-2 Rotherham United 19,420 Table
Sun 4th May League Rotherham United 2-2 Nottingham Forest 9,942 Table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 9 10 7 34 33
Away 25 8 5 12 38 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 17 15 19 72 75

Rotherham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (72)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 12
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum