Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League Oldham Athletic 1-2 Cardiff City 8,033 Table
Tue 13th Aug League Cardiff City 3-1 Port Vale 13,296 Table
Sat 17th Aug League Cardiff City 1-2 Northampton Town 13,321 Table
Sat 24th Aug League Swindon Town 0-1 Cardiff City 7,564 Table
Mon 26th Aug League Cardiff City 0-0 Luton Town 13,564 Table
Sat 31st Aug League Cheltenham Town 1-1 Cardiff City 4,395 Table
Wed 11th Sep League Cup 1-5 Cardiff City 2,280 Table
Sat 14th Sep League Cardiff City 2-1 11,546 Table
Tue 17th Sep League Cardiff City 2-0 Brentford 12,032 Table
Sat 21st Sep League Notts. County 0-1 Cardiff City 6,118 Table
Tue 24th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 2-2 Cardiff City 11,606 Table
Sat 28th Sep League Cardiff City 2-1 Crewe Alexandra 13,208 Table
Tue 1st Oct League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Cardiff City 23,723 Table
Sat 5th Oct League Wigan Athletic 2-2 Cardiff City 8,047 Table
Sat 12th Oct League Cardiff City 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 13,130 Table
Sat 19th Oct League Blackpool 1-0 Cardiff City 7,744 Table
Sat 26th Oct League Cardiff City 4-0 Tranmere Rovers 12,096 Table
Tue 29th Oct League Mansfield Town 0-1 Cardiff City 3,441 Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Cardiff City 3-0 Peterborough United 12,918 Table
Sat 9th Nov League Barnsley 3-2 Cardiff City 10,894 Table
Tue 12th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Exeter City 0-3 Cardiff City 1,360 Table
Sat 16th Nov F.A. Cup Tranmere Rovers 2-2 Cardiff City 5,592 Table
Sun 24th Nov League Cardiff City 1-0 Chesterfield 13,331 Table
Tue 26th Nov F.A. Cup Cardiff City 2-1 Tranmere Rovers 6,853 Table
Sat 30th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 0-4 Cardiff City 14,345 Table
Sat 7th Dec F.A. Cup 0-3 Cardiff City 1,362 Table
Tue 10th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) AFC Bournemouth 2-1 Cardiff City 3,615 Table
Sat 14th Dec League Cardiff City 0-2 Bristol City 15,239 Table
Fri 20th Dec League Colchester United 1-2 Cardiff City 3,096 Table
Thu 26th Dec League Luton Town 2-0 Cardiff City 7,805 Table
Sun 29th Dec League Cardiff City 4-0 Huddersfield Town 13,703 Table
Wed 1st Jan League Cardiff City 1-1 Swindon Town 13,062 Table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup Cardiff City 2-2 Coventry City 16,013 Table
Wed 15th Jan F.A. Cup Coventry City 3-0 Cardiff City 11,997 Table
Sat 18th Jan League Cardiff City 2-1 Cheltenham Town 11,605 Table
Sat 25th Jan League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Cardiff City 9,462 Table
Fri 31st Jan League Cardiff City 1-1 Oldham Athletic 12,579 Table
Tue 4th Feb League Northampton Town 0-1 Cardiff City 4,553 Table
Sat 8th Feb League Cardiff City 1-1 Barnsley 12,759 Table
Fri 21st Feb League Cardiff City 1-1 Plymouth Argyle 14,006 Table
Tue 25th Feb League Port Vale 0-2 Cardiff City 38,314 Table
Sat 1st Mar League 1-1 Cardiff City 5,385 Table
Tue 4th Mar League Brentford 0-2 Cardiff City 5,727 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Cardiff City 0-2 Notts. County 11,389 Table
Fri 14th Mar League Tranmere Rovers 3-3 Cardiff City 9,637 Table
Tue 18th Mar League Cardiff City 2-1 Blackpool 11,788 Table
Fri 21st Mar League Cardiff City 1-0 Mansfield Town 13,009 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Cardiff City 1-2 Queens Park Rangers 15,425 Table
Tue 8th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 0-4 Cardiff City 5,889 Table
Sun 13th Apr League Chesterfield 0-3 Cardiff City 4,398 Table
Wed 16th Apr League Peterborough United 2-0 Cardiff City 4,984 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Cardiff City 0-3 Colchester United 12,663 Table
Tue 22nd Apr League Bristol City 2-0 Cardiff City 15,615 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Cardiff City 0-0 Wigan Athletic 14,702 Table
Sat 3rd May League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Cardiff City 9,562 Table
Sat 10th May FL P/O Lvl3 Cardiff City 1-0 Bristol City 19,146 Table
Tue 13th May FL P/O Lvl3 Bristol City 0-0 Cardiff City 16,307 Table
Sun 25th May FL P/O Lvl3 Cardiff City 1-0 Queens Park Rangers 66,096 Table

Cardiff City's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 38 23
Away 31 14 8 9 49 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 28 15 14 87 55

Cardiff City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (84)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 18
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 15
76-90 mins 22
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum