Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League 19,869 table
Tue 13th Aug League 7,687 table
Sat 17th Aug League 6,730 table
Sat 24th Aug League 20,588 table
Mon 26th Aug League 13,931 table
Sat 31st Aug League 20,563 table
Sat 7th Sep League 20,074 table
Tue 10th Sep League Cup 13,285 cup
Sun 15th Sep League 29,112 table
Wed 18th Sep League 14,335 table
Sat 21st Sep League 21,335 table
Sat 28th Sep League 13,550 table
Sat 5th Oct League 20,952 table
Sat 19th Oct League 20,448 table
Wed 23rd Oct League 16,409 table
Sat 26th Oct League 12,888 table
Tue 29th Oct League 20,986 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 3,908 table
Sat 9th Nov League 20,667 table
Sat 16th Nov League 20,907 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 16,282 table
Sat 30th Nov League 20,522 table
Sat 7th Dec League 25,753 table
Sat 14th Dec League 16,791 table
Sat 21st Dec League 19,872 table
Thu 26th Dec League 20,687 table
Sat 28th Dec League 8,306 table
Sat 11th Jan League 19,452 table
Tue 14th Jan F.A. Cup 17,205 cup
Sun 19th Jan League 13,338 table
Sat 25th Jan F.A. Cup 21,164 cup
Sat 1st Feb League 20,186 table
Sat 8th Feb League 19,114 table
Sat 15th Feb F.A. Cup 31,103 cup
Sat 22nd Feb League 19,020 table
Tue 25th Feb League 7,935 table
Sun 2nd Mar League 21,243 table
Wed 5th Mar League 18,970 table
Wed 12th Mar League 19,221 table
Sat 15th Mar League 20,099 table
Tue 18th Mar League 6,854 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 27,296 table
Tue 25th Mar League 21,059 table
Sat 29th Mar League 18,536 table
Sat 5th Apr League 23,643 table
Sat 12th Apr League 20,026 table
Sat 19th Apr League 7,018 table
Mon 21st Apr League 20,843 table
Sun 27th Apr League 31,639 table
Sun 4th May League 20,232 table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 2002/2003

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 16 4 6 40 21
Away 24 5 8 11 24 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 21 12 17 64 55

Norwich City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 16
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0