Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Stoke City 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers 14,532 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Northampton Town 4,806 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Barnet 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 1,741 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Millwall 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers 10,139 Table
Mon 28th Aug League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Luton Town 6,001 Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Brentford 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers 4,699 Table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Barnet 2,205 Table
Fri 8th Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Oxford United 5,831 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Bristol Rovers 4,718 Table
Sat 16th Sep League Rotherham United 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 3,545 Table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 3-4 Birmingham City 2,537 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Wycombe Wanderers 2-0 Peterborough United 4,980 Table
Tue 26th Sep League Cup Birmingham City 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 8,960 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Port Vale 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers 3,615 Table
Fri 6th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Notts. County 5,080 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Reading 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 15,443 Table
Tue 17th Oct League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 3,496 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Walsall 5,564 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Wrexham 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers 3,014 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Bristol City 6,051 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Swindon Town 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers 5,226 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Bury 4,488 Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 3-0 2,681 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Colchester United 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers 3,646 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 0-3 AFC Bournemouth 5,185 Table
Tue 5th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Exeter City 1,022 Table
Sun 10th Dec F.A. Cup Millwall 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers 7,819 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 5,779 Table
Tue 19th Dec F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Millwall 3,878 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Swansea City 5,001 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Cambridge United 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Northampton Town 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers 5,722 Table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Grimsby Town 5,390 Table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Leyton Orient 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 946 Table
Fri 12th Jan League Luton Town 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup Grimsby Town 1-3 Wycombe Wanderers 3,269 Table
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 9,617 Table
Tue 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Swindon Town 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 3,244 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Brentford 6,604 Table
Tue 6th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 Cambridge United 4,524 Table
Sat 10th Feb League Oxford United 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers 5,384 Table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 2-2 Wimbledon 9,650 Table
Tue 20th Feb F.A. Cup Wimbledon 2-2 Wycombe Wanderers 9,464 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Peterborough United 3-2 Wycombe Wanderers 4,731 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Port Vale 4,828 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Reading 6,788 Table
Sat 10th Mar F.A. Cup Leicester City 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers 21,969 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Stoke City 5,385 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Oldham Athletic 5,847 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Rotherham United 5,254 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Walsall 5-1 Wycombe Wanderers 4,530 Table
Tue 27th Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Millwall 5,094 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Wigan Athletic 4,939 Table
Sun 8th Apr F.A. Cup Wycombe Wanderers 1-2 Liverpool 40,037 Table
Tue 10th Apr League Swansea City 3-1 Wycombe Wanderers 3,010 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Wrexham 5,482 Table
Mon 16th Apr League Bristol City 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers 11,643 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 0-0 Swindon Town 6,844 Table
Mon 23rd Apr League AFC Bournemouth 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers 5,026 Table
Thu 26th Apr League Notts. County 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 3,522 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Bury 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers 4,096 Table
Wed 2nd May League Bristol Rovers 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers 8,264 Table
Sat 5th May League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Colchester United 7,516 Table

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 13 9 9 41 33
Away 31 10 9 12 33 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 62 23 18 21 74 72

Wycombe Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (66)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum