Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 14,532 table
Sat 19th Aug League 4,806 table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 1,741 cup
Sat 26th Aug League 10,139 table
Mon 28th Aug League 6,001 table
Sat 2nd Sep League 4,699 table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup 2,205 cup
Fri 8th Sep League 5,831 table
Tue 12th Sep League 4,718 table
Sat 16th Sep League 3,545 table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 2,537 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 4,980 table
Tue 26th Sep League Cup 8,960 cup
Sat 30th Sep League 3,615 table
Fri 6th Oct League 5,080 table
Sat 14th Oct League 15,443 table
Tue 17th Oct League 3,496 table
Sat 21st Oct League 5,564 table
Tue 24th Oct League 3,014 table
Sat 28th Oct League 6,051 table
Sat 4th Nov League 5,226 table
Sat 11th Nov League 4,488 table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 2,681 cup
Sat 25th Nov League 3,646 table
Sat 2nd Dec League 5,185 table
Tue 5th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,022 cup
Sun 10th Dec F.A. Cup 7,819 cup
Sat 16th Dec League 5,779 table
Tue 19th Dec F.A. Cup 3,878 cup
Sat 23rd Dec League 5,001 table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League 5,722 table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 5,390 cup
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 946 cup
Fri 12th Jan League - table
Tue 16th Jan F.A. Cup 3,269 cup
Sat 27th Jan F.A. Cup 9,617 cup
Tue 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,244 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 6,604 table
Tue 6th Feb League 4,524 table
Sat 10th Feb League 5,384 table
Sat 17th Feb F.A. Cup 9,650 cup
Tue 20th Feb F.A. Cup 9,464 cup
Sat 24th Feb League 4,731 table
Sat 3rd Mar League 4,828 table
Tue 6th Mar League 6,788 table
Sat 10th Mar F.A. Cup 21,969 cup
Tue 13th Mar League 5,385 table
Sat 17th Mar League 5,847 table
Tue 20th Mar League 5,254 table
Sat 24th Mar League 4,530 table
Tue 27th Mar League 5,094 table
Sat 31st Mar League 4,939 table
Sun 8th Apr F.A. Cup 40,037 cup
Tue 10th Apr League 3,010 table
Sat 14th Apr League 5,482 table
Mon 16th Apr League 11,643 table
Sat 21st Apr League 6,844 table
Mon 23rd Apr League 5,026 table
Thu 26th Apr League 3,522 table
Sat 28th Apr League 4,096 table
Wed 2nd May League 8,264 table
Sat 5th May League 7,516 table

Wycombe Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 13 9 9 41 33
Away 31 10 9 12 33 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 62 23 18 21 74 72

Wycombe Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (66)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1