Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 14,532 table
Sat 19th Aug League 12,590 table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 2,035 cup
Sat 26th Aug League 13,041 table
Tue 29th Aug League 10,668 table
Wed 6th Sep League Cup 3,478 cup
Sat 9th Sep League 13,011 table
Wed 13th Sep League - table
Sun 17th Sep League 8,948 table
Wed 20th Sep League Cup 9,388 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 13,472 table
Tue 26th Sep League Cup 10,037 cup
Sat 30th Sep League 3,758 table
Sat 14th Oct League 6,498 table
Tue 17th Oct League 4,433 table
Sat 21st Oct League 13,758 table
Tue 24th Oct League 6,996 table
Sat 28th Oct League 11,572 table
Wed 1st Nov League Cup 10,480 cup
Sat 4th Nov League 6,447 table
Tue 7th Nov League 5,475 table
Sat 11th Nov League 12,503 table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 8,437 cup
Tue 21st Nov F.A. Cup 4,477 cup
Sat 25th Nov League 4,904 table
Wed 29th Nov League Cup 27,109 cup
Sat 2nd Dec League 12,389 table
Wed 6th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,336 cup
Sat 16th Dec League 6,838 table
Sat 23rd Dec League 8,957 table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League 14,629 table
Mon 1st Jan League 9,125 table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,917 cup
Sat 13th Jan League 14,154 table
Wed 17th Jan League 9,350 table
Sat 27th Jan League 16,859 table
Sat 3rd Feb League 13,235 table
Wed 7th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,624 cup
Sat 10th Feb League 7,568 table
Sat 17th Feb League 22,133 table
Tue 20th Feb League 4,856 table
Sat 24th Feb League 8,211 table
Sat 3rd Mar League 11,714 table
Mon 5th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) 11,323 cup
Wed 7th Mar League 10,091 table
Sat 10th Mar League 5,518 table
Tue 13th Mar League 5,385 table
Sat 17th Mar League 11,939 table
Tue 27th Mar League 4,224 table
Sat 31st Mar League 12,274 table
Tue 3rd Apr League 11,639 table
Sat 7th Apr League 6,456 table
Sat 14th Apr League 16,603 table
Tue 17th Apr League 5,373 table
Sat 21st Apr League 12,687 table
Sat 28th Apr League 9,359 table
Sat 5th May League 20,591 table
Sun 13th May FL P/O Lvl3 23,689 cup
Wed 16th May FL P/O Lvl3 8,993 cup

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 31 16 9 6 51 32
Away 29 11 8 10 49 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 60 27 17 16 100 74

Stoke City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (99)

1-15 mins 23
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 24
91-120 mins 1