Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 2,090 table
Sat 19th Aug League 1,732 table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 1,741 cup
Sat 26th Aug League 2,264 table
Mon 28th Aug League 1,981 table
Sat 2nd Sep League 4,340 table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup 2,205 cup
Sat 9th Sep League 2,103 table
Tue 12th Sep League 1,322 table
Sat 16th Sep League 3,929 table
Sat 23rd Sep League 2,109 table
Sat 30th Sep League 3,423 table
Sun 8th Oct League 1,841 table
Sat 14th Oct League 2,487 table
Tue 17th Oct League 4,124 table
Sat 21st Oct League 1,580 table
Tue 24th Oct League 4,707 table
Sat 28th Oct League 1,642 table
Sat 4th Nov League 3,657 table
Sat 11th Nov League 2,520 table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup 2,340 cup
Sat 25th Nov League 1,735 table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 887 cup
Sat 2nd Dec League 3,599 table
Fri 8th Dec F.A. Cup 3,699 cup
Sat 16th Dec League 2,086 table
Sat 23rd Dec League 3,133 table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Mon 1st Jan League 2,991 table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,891 cup
Sat 13th Jan League 2,731 table
Sat 27th Jan League 2,565 table
Tue 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,438 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 2,372 table
Sat 10th Feb League 2,585 table
Sat 17th Feb League 1,818 table
Tue 20th Feb League 3,572 table
Sat 24th Feb League 7,268 table
Tue 27th Feb League 1,623 table
Sat 3rd Mar League 2,879 table
Tue 6th Mar League 1,480 table
Sun 11th Mar League 2,060 table
Wed 14th Mar League 6,587 table
Sat 17th Mar League 2,654 table
Sat 24th Mar League 1,639 table
Sat 31st Mar League 2,963 table
Wed 4th Apr League 6,209 table
Sat 7th Apr League 1,977 table
Sat 14th Apr League 3,759 table
Mon 16th Apr League 3,391 table
Sat 21st Apr League 2,381 table
Sat 28th Apr League 5,289 table
Sat 5th May League 5,523 table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 8 7 51 33
Away 26 4 1 21 28 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 16 9 28 79 91

Barnet's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (79)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0