Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League Barnet 3-0 Shrewsbury Town 2,090 Table
Sat 19th Aug League Barnet 3-3 Mansfield Town 1,732 Table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup Barnet 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 1,741 Table
Sat 26th Aug League Barnet 2-2 Cardiff City 2,264 Table
Mon 28th Aug League York City 1-0 Barnet 1,981 Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Chesterfield 1-2 Barnet 4,340 Table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup Wycombe Wanderers 3-1 Barnet 2,205 Table
Sat 9th Sep League Barnet 0-0 2,103 Table
Tue 12th Sep League Barnet 1-1 Exeter City 1,322 Table
Sat 16th Sep League 1-0 Barnet 3,929 Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Barnet 1-1 Hull City 2,109 Table
Sat 30th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 2-3 Barnet 3,423 Table
Sun 8th Oct League Barnet 0-2 Macclesfield Town 1,841 Table
Sat 14th Oct League Carlisle United 0-2 Barnet 2,487 Table
Tue 17th Oct League Southend United 2-0 Barnet 4,124 Table
Sat 21st Oct League Barnet 1-0 Halifax Town 1,580 Table
Tue 24th Oct League Leyton Orient 3-1 Barnet 4,707 Table
Sat 28th Oct League Barnet 4-3 Lincoln City 1,642 Table
Sat 4th Nov League Rochdale 0-0 Barnet 3,657 Table
Sat 11th Nov League Barnet 7-0 Blackpool 2,520 Table
Sat 18th Nov F.A. Cup Barnet 2-1 2,340 Table
Sat 25th Nov League Torquay United 2-1 Barnet 1,735 Table
Tue 28th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Barnet 2-0 887 Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Cheltenham Town 4-3 Barnet 3,599 Table
Fri 8th Dec F.A. Cup Walsall 2-1 Barnet 3,699 Table
Sat 16th Dec League Barnet 4-2 Scunthorpe United 2,086 Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Hartlepool United 6-1 Barnet 3,133 Table
Tue 26th Dec League Barnet 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 1st Jan League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Barnet 2,991 Table
Tue 9th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Peterborough United 1-3 Barnet 1,891 Table
Sat 13th Jan League Barnet 2-0 York City 2,731 Table
Sat 27th Jan League Barnet 1-3 Hartlepool United 2,565 Table
Tue 30th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Barnet 1-2 Brentford 1,438 Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Barnet 1-1 Chesterfield 2,372 Table
Sat 10th Feb League 2-1 Barnet 2,585 Table
Sat 17th Feb League Barnet 3-0 1,818 Table
Tue 20th Feb League Exeter City 1-0 Barnet 3,572 Table
Sat 24th Feb League Hull City 2-1 Barnet 7,268 Table
Tue 27th Feb League Mansfield Town 4-1 Barnet 1,623 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Barnet 1-1 Plymouth Argyle 2,879 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Barnet 0-1 Carlisle United 1,480 Table
Sun 11th Mar League Macclesfield Town 3-0 Barnet 2,060 Table
Wed 14th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1 Barnet 6,587 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Barnet 2-1 Southend United 2,654 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Halifax Town 3-0 Barnet 1,639 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Barnet 2,963 Table
Wed 4th Apr League Cardiff City 1-0 Barnet 6,209 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Barnet 2-2 Cheltenham Town 1,977 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Barnet 1-2 Leyton Orient 3,759 Table
Mon 16th Apr League Lincoln City 2-1 Barnet 3,391 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Barnet 3-0 Rochdale 2,381 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Blackpool 3-2 Barnet 5,289 Table
Sat 5th May League Barnet 2-3 Torquay United 5,523 Table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 8 7 51 33
Away 26 4 1 21 28 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 16 9 28 79 91

Barnet's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (79)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 16
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0