Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 12th Aug League 13,926 table
Fri 18th Aug League 21,659 table
Tue 22nd Aug League Cup 3,694 cup
Sat 26th Aug League 18,820 table
Mon 28th Aug League 17,160 table
Tue 5th Sep League Cup 9,507 cup
Sat 9th Sep League 21,493 table
Tue 12th Sep League 16,464 table
Sun 17th Sep League 19,858 table
Tue 19th Sep League Cup 2,537 cup
Sat 23rd Sep League 17,640 table
Tue 26th Sep League Cup 8,960 cup
Sun 1st Oct League 12,355 table
Sun 8th Oct League 6,829 table
Sat 14th Oct League 17,191 table
Tue 17th Oct League 15,579 table
Sun 22nd Oct League 14,695 table
Wed 25th Oct League 26,044 table
Sat 28th Oct League 15,218 table
Tue 31st Oct League Cup 27,096 cup
Sat 4th Nov League 20,043 table
Tue 7th Nov League 13,900 table
Sat 18th Nov League 19,641 table
Sat 25th Nov League 22,120 table
Wed 29th Nov League Cup 18,520 cup
Sat 2nd Dec League 9,247 table
Sat 9th Dec League 16,778 table
Tue 12th Dec League Cup 22,911 cup
Sun 17th Dec League 19,938 table
Sat 23rd Dec League 24,311 table
Tue 26th Dec League 24,899 table
Mon 1st Jan League 20,034 table
Sat 6th Jan F.A. Cup 19,380 cup
Tue 9th Jan League Cup 21,684 cup
Sat 13th Jan League 13,631 table
Sat 27th Jan League 17,077 table
Wed 31st Jan League Cup 28,624 cup
Sat 3rd Feb League 18,551 table
Sat 10th Feb League 19,313 table
Sat 17th Feb League 25,025 table
Tue 20th Feb League 14,864 table
Sun 25th Feb League Cup 73,500 cup
Fri 2nd Mar League 20,724 table
Tue 6th Mar League 13,987 table
Sat 10th Mar League 28,042 table
Wed 14th Mar League 29,150 table
Sat 17th Mar League 7,176 table
Tue 20th Mar League 4,843 table
Sat 24th Mar League 19,733 table
Sun 1st Apr League 24,003 table
Sat 7th Apr League 6,619 table
Tue 10th Apr League 8,004 table
Fri 13th Apr League 15,025 table
Mon 16th Apr League 23,304 table
Sat 21st Apr League 17,057 table
Sat 28th Apr League 24,822 table
Sun 6th May League 19,290 table
Sun 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 29,072 cup
Thu 17th May FL P/O Lvl2 16,928 cup

Birmingham City's Match Result Analysis 2000/2001

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 19 4 6 44 24
Away 29 12 6 11 40 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 31 10 17 84 60

Birmingham City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (84)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 19
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 2