Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup Chester City 2-1 Port Vale 2,102 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Port Vale 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Birmingham City 4-2 Port Vale - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Port Vale 4-4 Chester City 2,625 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Port Vale 1-0 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 Port Vale - Table
Sun 5th Sep League Port Vale 3-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Port Vale 0-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 18th Sep League 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Port Vale 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Manchester City 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Port Vale - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Port Vale 0-1 Norwich City - Table
Tue 19th Oct League Port Vale 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Port Vale - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Swindon Town 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Port Vale 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Fri 5th Nov League Port Vale 1-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Fri 12th Nov League Walsall 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Port Vale 2-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Sheffield United 1-3 Port Vale - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Port Vale - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Port Vale 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sun 12th Dec F.A. Cup Leeds United 2-0 Port Vale 11,912 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Portsmouth 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Barnsley 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Port Vale 1-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 15th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Port Vale 3-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Port Vale 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Tue 8th Feb League Port Vale 0-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Grimsby Town 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Port Vale 1-1 - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Fulham 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Crewe Alexandra 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Port Vale 2-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Crystal Palace 1-1 Port Vale - Table
Tue 21st Mar League Port Vale 1-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Port Vale 2-0 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 4th Apr League Port Vale 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Ipswich Town 3-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Port Vale 2-2 Barnsley - Table
Tue 18th Apr League Tranmere Rovers 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Norwich City 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Port Vale 1-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sun 7th May League Port Vale 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table

Port Vale's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 7 11 31 34
Away 25 1 9 15 22 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 7 16 26 53 77

Trending on the Forum