Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Grimsby Town 0-1 - Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup Carlisle United 0-0 Grimsby Town 3,000 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Grimsby Town 1-1 Fulham - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Grimsby Town 6-0 Carlisle United 2,696 Table
Fri 27th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 30th Aug League Grimsby Town 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sun 5th Sep League Port Vale 3-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Grimsby Town 1-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup Grimsby Town 4-1 Leyton Orient 2,238 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Crystal Palace 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Leyton Orient 1-0 Grimsby Town 1,036 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Portsmouth 1-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Grimsby Town 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 13th Oct League Cup Leicester City 2-0 Grimsby Town 13,701 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 19th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 3-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Grimsby Town 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Grimsby Town 1-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Ipswich Town 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Fri 12th Nov League Grimsby Town 2-5 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Grimsby Town 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sun 28th Nov League Grimsby Town 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 4th Dec League 2-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 11th Dec F.A. Cup Grimsby Town 3-2 3,400 Table
Tue 14th Dec League Grimsby Town 1-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Huddersfield Town 3-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Grimsby Town 0-3 Barnsley - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Manchester City 2-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Grimsby Town 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Grimsby Town 0-2 Bolton Wanderers 4,270 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Grimsby Town 4-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Fulham 0-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Grimsby Town 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Swindon Town 0-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Grimsby Town 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Norwich City 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Grimsby Town 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Walsall 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Grimsby Town 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Grimsby Town 0-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 22nd Mar League Charlton Athletic 4-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Mon 27th Mar League Barnsley 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Grimsby Town 0-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Sheffield United 0-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Grimsby Town 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Grimsby Town 0-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 24th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Grimsby Town 1-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sun 7th May League Birmingham City 0-0 Grimsby Town - Table

Grimsby Town's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 13 8 6 40 30
Away 26 3 5 18 14 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 16 13 24 54 75

Trending on the Forum