Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup Colchester United 2-2 Crystal Palace 4,242 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Barnsley 2-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Crystal Palace 1-2 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Crystal Palace 3-1 Colchester United 5,471 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Huddersfield Town 7-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Sheffield United 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Manchester City 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 14th Sep League Cup Crystal Palace 3-3 Leicester City 5,006 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Crystal Palace 3-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup Leicester City 4-2 Crystal Palace 12,762 Table
Sat 25th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 28th Sep League Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Crystal Palace 4-0 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Birmingham City 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Wed 20th Oct League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Crystal Palace 2-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Crystal Palace 0-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Portsmouth 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sun 14th Nov League Crystal Palace 3-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Port Vale 2-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Crystal Palace 1-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Crystal Palace 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Crewe Alexandra 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Fri 10th Dec F.A. Cup Cambridge United 2-0 Crystal Palace 5,631 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Crystal Palace 0-0 Fulham - Table
Sun 26th Dec League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Tue 28th Dec League Crystal Palace 3-2 Walsall - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League 1-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Fri 21st Jan League Swindon Town 2-4 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Crystal Palace 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Mon 7th Feb League Crystal Palace 2-2 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 15th Feb League Crystal Palace 0-2 Barnsley - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Grimsby Town 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 4th Mar League Crystal Palace 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Tue 7th Mar League Crystal Palace 0-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Norwich City 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Crystal Palace 1-1 Port Vale - Table
Wed 22nd Mar League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Crystal Palace 0-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Fulham 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Crystal Palace 3-3 - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Walsall 2-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Crystal Palace 0-2 Birmingham City - Table
Tue 25th Apr League Ipswich Town 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Crystal Palace 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sun 7th May League Tranmere Rovers 1-2 Crystal Palace - Table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 1999/2000

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 12 5 39 30
Away 26 6 5 15 28 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 14 17 20 67 79

Trending on the Forum