Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Wed 18th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Wed 25th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Wed 1st Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Sat 18th Sep League - table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 3,569 cup
Mon 27th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup 6,314 cup
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Wed 27th Oct League Cup 14,190 cup
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Wed 24th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Wed 1st Dec League Cup 13,253 cup
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Wed 8th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Wed 29th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Mon 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 7,569 cup
Sun 16th Jan League - table
Sat 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Wed 16th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Wed 13th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sun 24th Apr League - table
Wed 27th Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Tue 3rd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 7 7 40 31
Away 23 9 5 9 33 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 19 12 16 73 66