Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Aston Villa 4-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 18th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Liverpool - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Southampton - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Chelsea 2-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 28th Aug League West Ham United 0-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Manchester City 3-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Barnet 1-2 Queens Park Rangers 3,569 Table
Mon 27th Sep League Wimbledon 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup Queens Park Rangers 4-0 Barnet 6,314 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Newcastle United 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Queens Park Rangers 5-1 Coventry City - Table
Wed 27th Oct League Cup Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Millwall 14,190 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Manchester United 2-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Everton 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 24th Nov League Swindon Town 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 1st Dec League Cup Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday 13,253 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Aston Villa - Table
Wed 8th Dec League Liverpool 3-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Southampton 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 29th Dec League Leeds United 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Arsenal 0-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 7,569 Table
Sun 16th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Coventry City 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 2-3 Manchester United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Norwich City 3-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 16th Mar League Sheffield United 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Ipswich Town 1-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Oldham Athletic 4-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-4 Leeds United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 13th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Everton - Table
Sun 24th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Wed 27th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 3rd May League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 7th May League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 7 7 40 31
Away 23 9 5 9 33 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 19 12 16 73 66

Trending on the Forum