Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Southampton 0-2 Everton - Table
Tue 17th Aug League Everton 1-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Everton 4-2 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 25th Aug League Newcastle United 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Arsenal 2-0 Everton - Table
Tue 31st Aug League Everton 0-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Everton 2-0 Liverpool - Table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup Lincoln City 3-4 Everton 9,153 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Everton 1-5 Norwich City - Table
Sun 3rd Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Everton - Table
Wed 6th Oct League Cup Everton 4-2 Lincoln City 8,375 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Swindon Town 1-1 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Everton 0-1 Manchester United - Table
Tue 26th Oct League Cup Everton 2-2 Crystal Palace 11,547 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Ipswich Town 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Coventry City 2-1 Everton - Table
Wed 10th Nov League Cup Crystal Palace 1-4 Everton 14,662 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Everton 0-3 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Everton 1-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Wimbledon 1-1 Everton - Table
Tue 30th Nov League Cup Everton 0-2 Manchester United 34,052 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Everton 1-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 8th Dec League Manchester City 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Sheffield United 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Everton 0-2 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Everton 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 29th Dec League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Everton - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Everton 0-1 West Ham United - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Chelsea 4-2 Everton - Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Everton 21,702 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Everton 6-2 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 19th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 2-3 Bolton Wanderers 34,642 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Manchester United 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Everton 4-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Everton 0-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Everton 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Everton 2-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Mon 14th Mar League Liverpool 2-1 Everton - Table
Mon 21st Mar League Norwich City 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Everton 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 30th Mar League Aston Villa 0-0 Everton - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 5-1 Everton - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Everton 0-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Apr League West Ham United 0-1 Everton - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Everton 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leeds United 3-0 Everton - Table
Sat 7th May League Everton 3-2 Wimbledon - Table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1993/1994

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 34 39
Away 24 6 5 13 25 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 15 10 24 59 77

Trending on the Forum