Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Port Vale 4-2 Aldershot - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Cambridge United 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Aldershot 1-4 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Bristol Rovers 3-1 Aldershot - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Aldershot 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Chester City 4-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Aldershot 1-4 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Tue 15th Sep League 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Bury 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Aldershot 4-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Aldershot 3-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Sunderland 3-1 Aldershot - Table
Tue 13th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Aldershot 3-1 Gillingham 1,810 Table
Sat 17th Oct League 2-2 Aldershot - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Aldershot 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Fulham 1-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Aldershot 4-4 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Walsall 2-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Aldershot 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Sutton United 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Southend United 0-1 Aldershot - Table
Tue 24th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Leyton Orient 2-2 Aldershot 1,606 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Aldershot 1-3 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Preston North End 0-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Aldershot 3-2 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Brentford 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Aldershot 6-0 Gillingham - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Aldershot 3-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Aldershot 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Aldershot 0-2 Bury - Table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Aldershot 1-0 Bristol City 2,662 Table
Sun 31st Jan League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Aldershot 4-1 Chester City - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Gillingham 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Tue 16th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) Aldershot 0-1 2,526 Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Aldershot 0-2 - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Aldershot 3-2 Sunderland - Table
Tue 1st Mar League Wigan Athletic 4-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Aldershot 1-2 - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Blackpool 3-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Northampton Town 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Tue 22nd Mar League Mansfield Town 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Aldershot 0-3 Fulham - Table
Tue 29th Mar League Aldershot 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Bristol City 2-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Aldershot 0-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Chesterfield 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Aldershot 3-0 Port Vale - Table
Tue 19th Apr League Aldershot 3-0 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Rotherham United 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 2nd May League Aldershot 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 7th May League Grimsby Town 1-1 Aldershot - Table

Aldershot's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 14 3 10 50 38
Away 26 3 7 16 22 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 17 10 26 72 86

Trending on the Forum