Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Cardiff City 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Leyton Orient 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Leyton Orient 3-1 - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Millwall 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 29th Aug League 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Leyton Orient 4-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Hartlepool United 2-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Leyton Orient 2-3 Exeter City - Table
Tue 15th Sep League 1-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Fri 18th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 3-3 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Leyton Orient 2-0 Peterborough United - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Leyton Orient 4-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Wrexham 2-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Fri 9th Oct League Colchester United 0-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Leyton Orient 0-2 Cambridge United - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Leyton Orient 8-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Swansea City 3-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Tue 27th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Gillingham 2-2 Leyton Orient 2,558 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Leyton Orient 4-1 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Carlisle United 1-2 Leyton Orient 2,139 Table
Sat 7th Nov League Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Leyton Orient 2-0 Exeter City - Table
Fri 20th Nov League Leyton Orient 4-3 - Table
Tue 24th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Leyton Orient 2-2 Aldershot 1,606 Table
Sat 28th Nov League 0-3 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Leyton Orient 2-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Leyton Orient 3-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Peterborough United 1-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Leyton Orient 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Leyton Orient 0-2 - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Exeter City 2-3 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup 1-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Leyton Orient 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Colchester United 1-1 Leyton Orient 1,351 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Leyton Orient 1-1 - Table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup Leyton Orient 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Leyton Orient 0-2 Hartlepool United - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Scunthorpe United 3-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Leyton Orient 4-1 Cardiff City - Table
Wed 24th Feb League 3-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Leyton Orient 2-1 Wrexham - Table
Tue 1st Mar League Newport County 0-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Cambridge United 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Leyton Orient 0-0 Colchester United - Table
Tue 22nd Mar League Burnley 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Leyton Orient 3-0 Swansea City - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Leyton Orient 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 4th Apr League 2-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Leyton Orient 4-1 Carlisle United 2,861 Table
Thu 14th Apr League Halifax Town 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Rochdale 1-3 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leyton Orient 4-0 - Table
Mon 2nd May League Tranmere Rovers 2-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 7th May League Leyton Orient 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table

Leyton Orient's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 15 6 7 63 32
Away 27 7 10 10 35 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 22 16 17 98 73

Trending on the Forum