Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Gillingham 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Chesterfield 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 26th Aug League Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Fulham - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Northampton Town 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Aldershot 1-4 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Southend United 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Mon 28th Sep League Port Vale 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Bury - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Preston North End - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Wigan Athletic 3-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Brentford - Table
Tue 27th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Fulham 1-6 Brighton & Hove Albion 2,272 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Grimsby Town 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 4th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Gillingham 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Brentford 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Mansfield Town 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 25th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Southend United 3,565 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Northampton Town 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Chester City - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Bristol Rovers 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Southend United - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Bristol City 5-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Fulham 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Sunderland 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 20th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2 Southend United 6,654 Table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Blackpool 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 10th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 2,345 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Bristol City - Table
Wed 17th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 20th Feb League 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Bury 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 2nd Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Preston North End 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Wed 9th Mar (Assc.Mmbrs.) Brighton & Hove Albion 1-5 Notts. County 8,499 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Walsall - Table
Wed 16th Mar League Rotherham United 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Brentford 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Gillingham - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Notts. County 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Fri 15th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Doncaster Rovers 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Mon 2nd May League Chester City 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 7th May League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table

Brighton & Hove Albion's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 19 7 3 49 27
Away 28 12 8 8 43 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 31 15 11 92 61

Trending on the Forum