Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup - cup
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Tue 15th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Tue 29th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Tue 20th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Tue 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Tue 10th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,037 cup
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Tue 24th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 5,174 cup
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Tue 15th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Mon 28th Dec League - table
Fri 1st Jan League - table
Sat 9th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,662 cup
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Tue 1st Mar League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Fri 11th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Mon 4th Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Tue 12th Apr League - table
Mon 18th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Mon 2nd May League - table
Sat 7th May League - table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl3 25,335 cup
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl3 19,066 cup
Wed 25th May FL P/O Lvl3 25,128 cup
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl3 13,941 cup
Mon 30th May FL P/O Lvl3 13,007 cup

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 6 5 59 36
Away 28 8 7 13 30 40
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 4
Total 58 26 13 19 89 80