Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League Mansfield Town 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Tue 18th Aug League Cup Swindon Town 3-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Bristol City 3-1 Preston North End - Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Bristol City 3-2 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Brentford 0-2 Bristol City - Table
Mon 31st Aug League Bristol City 1-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Bury 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Bristol City 3-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 15th Sep League Walsall 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Notts. County 0-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Bristol City 3-3 Gillingham - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Bristol City 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Northampton Town 3-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Bristol City 3-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Grimsby Town 1-4 Bristol City - Table
Tue 20th Oct League Bristol City 0-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Rotherham United 4-1 Bristol City - Table
Tue 3rd Nov League Blackpool 4-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Aldershot 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Tue 10th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Bristol City 2-0 Swansea City 5,037 Table
Sat 14th Nov F.A. Cup Bristol City 1-0 - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Bristol City 2-2 Chester City - Table
Tue 24th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Bristol City 5,174 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Bristol City 0-1 - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Bristol City 3-2 - Table
Tue 15th Dec League Bristol City 4-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Gillingham 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Bristol City 5-2 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Fri 1st Jan League Bristol City 2-3 Brentford - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Preston North End 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Bristol City 2-1 Notts. County - Table
Tue 19th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) Aldershot 1-0 Bristol City 2,662 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Bristol City 3-2 Bury - Table
Tue 9th Feb League Bristol City 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Bristol City 1-2 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Bristol City 2-2 Northampton Town - Table
Tue 1st Mar League Chesterfield 1-4 Bristol City - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Bristol City 1-1 Grimsby Town - Table
Fri 11th Mar League Southend United 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Fulham 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Bristol City 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Bristol City 2-0 Aldershot - Table
Mon 4th Apr League Chester City 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Bristol City 2-1 Blackpool - Table
Tue 12th Apr League Bristol Rovers 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Port Vale 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Sunderland 0-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Bristol City 4-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Mon 2nd May League 0-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 7th May League Bristol City 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sun 15th May FL P/O Lvl3 Bristol City 1-0 Sheffield United 25,335 Table
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl3 Sheffield United 1-1 Bristol City 19,066 Table
Wed 25th May FL P/O Lvl3 Bristol City 1-3 Walsall 25,128 Table
Sat 28th May FL P/O Lvl3 Walsall 0-2 Bristol City 13,941 Table
Mon 30th May FL P/O Lvl3 Walsall 4-0 Bristol City 13,007 Table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1987/1988

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 18 6 5 59 36
Away 28 8 7 13 30 40
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 4
Total 58 26 13 19 89 80

Trending on the Forum