Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 20th Aug League 38,415 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 75,352 stats table
Sun 2nd Sep League 31,609 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 75,142 stats table
Wed 19th Sep Chmp.Lge. 74,653 stats cup
Sun 23rd Sep League 44,263 stats table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup 46,358 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 75,566 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct Chmp.Lge. 24,000 stats cup
Sun 7th Oct League 52,203 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 75,585 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct Chmp.Lge. 73,195 stats cup
Sun 28th Oct League 41,644 stats table
Wed 31st Oct League Cup 41,126 stats cup
Sat 3rd Nov League 75,492 stats table
Wed 7th Nov Chmp.Lge. 19,015 stats cup
Sat 10th Nov League 40,538 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 26,840 stats table
Tue 20th Nov Chmp.Lge. 43,000 stats cup
Sat 24th Nov League 75,603 stats table
Wed 28th Nov League 75,572 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 24,095 stats table
Wed 5th Dec Chmp.Lge. 71,521 stats cup
Sun 9th Dec League 47,166 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 75,582 stats table
Sun 23rd Dec League 20,650 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 75,596 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 75,595 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 20,342 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 32,922 stats cup
Sun 13th Jan League 75,501 stats table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup 71,081 stats cup
Sun 20th Jan League 35,956 stats table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup 72,596 stats cup
Wed 30th Jan League 75,600 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 25,670 stats table
Sun 10th Feb League 75,525 stats table
Wed 13th Feb Chmp.Lge. 85,454 stats cup
Mon 18th Feb F.A. Cup 75,213 stats cup
Sat 23rd Feb League 18,337 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 75,586 stats table
Tue 5th Mar Chmp.Lge. - stats cup
Sat 16th Mar League 75,605 stats table
Sat 30th Mar League 43,760 stats table
Mon 8th Apr League 75,498 stats table
Sun 14th Apr League 27,191 stats table
Wed 17th Apr League 34,692 stats table
Mon 22nd Apr League 75,591 stats table
Sun 28th Apr League 60,112 stats table
Sun 5th May League 75,500 stats table
Sun 12th May League 75,572 stats table
Sun 19th May League 26,438 stats table

Manchester United's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 22 0 5 59 27
Away 25 14 7 4 53 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 36 7 9 112 62

Manchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (106)

1-15 mins 19
16-30 mins 21
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 18
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 1