Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Mon 20th Aug League Everton 1-0 Manchester United 38,415 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Manchester United 3-2 Fulham 75,352 Table
Sun 2nd Sep League Southampton 2-3 Manchester United 31,609 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Manchester United 4-0 Wigan Athletic 75,142 Table
Wed 19th Sep Chmp.Lge. Manchester United 1-0 74,653 Table
Sun 23rd Sep League Liverpool 1-2 Manchester United 44,263 Table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Manchester United 2-1 Newcastle United 46,358 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Manchester United 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur 75,566 Table
Tue 2nd Oct Chmp.Lge. 1-2 Manchester United 24,000 Table
Sun 7th Oct League Newcastle United 0-3 Manchester United 52,203 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Manchester United 4-2 Stoke City 75,585 Table
Tue 23rd Oct Chmp.Lge. Manchester United 3-2 73,195 Table
Sun 28th Oct League Chelsea 2-3 Manchester United 41,644 Table
Wed 31st Oct League Cup Chelsea 5-4 Manchester United 41,126 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Manchester United 2-1 Arsenal 75,492 Table
Wed 7th Nov Chmp.Lge. 1-3 Manchester United 19,015 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Aston Villa 2-3 Manchester United 40,538 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Norwich City 1-0 Manchester United 26,840 Table
Tue 20th Nov Chmp.Lge. 1-0 Manchester United 43,000 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Manchester United 3-1 Queens Park Rangers 75,603 Table
Wed 28th Nov League Manchester United 1-0 West Ham United 75,572 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Reading 3-4 Manchester United 24,095 Table
Wed 5th Dec Chmp.Lge. Manchester United 0-1 71,521 Table
Sun 9th Dec League Manchester City 2-3 Manchester United 47,166 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Manchester United 3-1 Sunderland 75,582 Table
Sun 23rd Dec League Swansea City 1-1 Manchester United 20,650 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Manchester United 4-3 Newcastle United 75,596 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Manchester United 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 75,595 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Wigan Athletic 0-4 Manchester United 20,342 Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup West Ham United 2-2 Manchester United 32,922 Table
Sun 13th Jan League Manchester United 2-1 Liverpool 75,501 Table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup Manchester United 1-0 West Ham United 71,081 Table
Sun 20th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Manchester United 35,956 Table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup Manchester United 4-1 Fulham 72,596 Table
Wed 30th Jan League Manchester United 2-1 Southampton 75,600 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Fulham 0-1 Manchester United 25,670 Table
Sun 10th Feb League Manchester United 2-0 Everton 75,525 Table
Wed 13th Feb Chmp.Lge. 1-1 Manchester United 85,454 Table
Mon 18th Feb F.A. Cup Manchester United 2-1 Reading 75,213 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Manchester United 18,337 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Manchester United 4-0 Norwich City 75,586 Table
Tue 5th Mar Chmp.Lge. Manchester United 1-2 - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Manchester United 1-0 Reading 75,605 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Sunderland 0-1 Manchester United 43,760 Table
Mon 8th Apr League Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City 75,498 Table
Sun 14th Apr League Stoke City 0-2 Manchester United 27,191 Table
Wed 17th Apr League West Ham United 2-2 Manchester United 34,692 Table
Mon 22nd Apr League Manchester United 3-0 Aston Villa 75,591 Table
Sun 28th Apr League Arsenal 1-1 Manchester United 60,112 Table
Sun 5th May League Manchester United 0-1 Chelsea 75,500 Table
Sun 12th May League Manchester United 2-1 Swansea City 75,572 Table
Sun 19th May League West Bromwich Albion 5-5 Manchester United 26,438 Table

Manchester United's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 22 0 5 59 27
Away 25 14 7 4 53 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 36 7 9 112 62

Manchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (106)

1-15 mins 19
16-30 mins 21
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 18
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum