Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 0-5 Swansea City 18,072 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Swansea City 3-0 West Ham United 20,424 Table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup Swansea City 3-1 Barnsley 9,025 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Swansea City 2-2 Sunderland 20,350 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Aston Villa 2-0 Swansea City 34,005 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Swansea City 0-3 Everton 20,464 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Crawley Town 2-3 Swansea City 3,963 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Stoke City 2-0 Swansea City 27,330 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Swansea City 2-2 Reading 20,336 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Swansea City 2-1 Wigan Athletic 19,696 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Manchester City 1-0 Swansea City 46,801 Table
Wed 31st Oct League Cup Liverpool 1-3 Swansea City 37,521 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Swansea City 1-1 Chelsea 20,527 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Southampton 1-1 Swansea City 30,501 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Newcastle United 1-2 Swansea City 49,403 Table
Sun 25th Nov League Swansea City 0-0 Liverpool 20,621 Table
Wed 28th Nov League Swansea City 3-1 West Bromwich Albion 20,377 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Arsenal 0-2 Swansea City 60,098 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Swansea City 3-4 Norwich City 20,294 Table
Wed 12th Dec League Cup Swansea City 1-0 Middlesbrough 15,048 Table
Sun 16th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Swansea City 35,783 Table
Sun 23rd Dec League Swansea City 1-1 Manchester United 20,650 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Reading 0-0 Swansea City 24,050 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Fulham 1-2 Swansea City 25,700 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Swansea City 2-2 Aston Villa 20,406 Table
Sun 6th Jan F.A. Cup Swansea City 2-2 Arsenal 18,848 Table
Wed 9th Jan League Cup Chelsea 0-2 Swansea City 40,172 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Everton 0-0 Swansea City 35,782 Table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup Arsenal 1-0 Swansea City 58,359 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Swansea City 3-1 Stoke City 19,603 Table
Wed 23rd Jan League Cup Swansea City 0-0 Chelsea 19,506 Table
Tue 29th Jan League Sunderland 0-0 Swansea City 35,628 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League West Ham United 1-0 Swansea City 34,962 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Swansea City 4-1 Queens Park Rangers 20,529 Table
Sun 17th Feb League Liverpool 5-0 Swansea City 44,832 Table
Sun 24th Feb League Cup Bradford City 0-5 Swansea City 82,597 Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Swansea City 1-0 Newcastle United 20,405 Table
Sat 9th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 2-1 Swansea City 24,832 Table
Sat 16th Mar League Swansea City 0-2 Arsenal 20,583 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Swansea City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur 20,604 Table
Sat 6th Apr League Norwich City 2-2 Swansea City 26,372 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Swansea City 0-0 Southampton 20,561 Table
Sun 28th Apr League Chelsea 2-0 Swansea City 41,780 Table
Sat 4th May League Swansea City 0-0 Manchester City 20,242 Table
Tue 7th May League Wigan Athletic 2-3 Swansea City 18,550 Table
Sun 12th May League Manchester United 2-1 Swansea City 75,572 Table
Sun 19th May League Swansea City 0-3 Fulham 20,365 Table

Swansea City's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 10 5 34 29
Away 23 8 5 10 27 29
Neutral 1 1 0 0 5 0
Total 47 17 15 15 66 58

Swansea City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (66)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum