Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Arsenal 0-0 Sunderland 60,078 Table
Sun 26th Aug League Stoke City 0-0 Arsenal 27,072 Table
Sun 2nd Sep League Liverpool 0-2 Arsenal 44,932 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Arsenal 6-1 Southampton 60,097 Table
Tue 18th Sep Chmp.Lge. 1-2 Arsenal 30,000 Table
Sun 23rd Sep League Manchester City 1-1 Arsenal 47,318 Table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup Arsenal 6-1 Coventry City 58,351 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Arsenal 1-2 Chelsea 60,101 Table
Wed 3rd Oct Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 3-1 60,034 Table
Sat 6th Oct League West Ham United 1-3 Arsenal 34,974 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Norwich City 1-0 Arsenal 26,825 Table
Wed 24th Oct Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 0-2 60,049 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Arsenal 1-0 Queens Park Rangers 60,103 Table
Tue 30th Oct League Cup Reading 5-7 Arsenal 23,980 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Manchester United 2-1 Arsenal 75,492 Table
Tue 6th Nov Chmp.Lge. 2-2 Arsenal 50,000 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Arsenal 3-3 Fulham 16,093 Table
Sat 17th Nov League Arsenal 5-2 Tottenham Hotspur 60,111 Table
Wed 21st Nov Chmp.Lge. Arsenal 2-0 59,760 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Aston Villa 0-0 Arsenal 34,607 Table
Wed 28th Nov League Everton 1-1 Arsenal 37,141 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Arsenal 0-2 Swansea City 60,098 Table
Tue 4th Dec Chmp.Lge. 2-1 Arsenal 30,000 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Arsenal 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 60,083 Table
Tue 11th Dec League Cup Bradford City 1-1 Arsenal 23,971 Table
Mon 17th Dec League Reading 2-5 Arsenal 24,125 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Arsenal 21,754 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Arsenal 7-3 Newcastle United 60,087 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Southampton 1-1 Arsenal 31,743 Table
Sun 6th Jan F.A. Cup Swansea City 2-2 Arsenal 18,848 Table
Sun 13th Jan League Arsenal 0-2 Manchester City 60,107 Table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup Arsenal 1-0 Swansea City 58,359 Table
Sun 20th Jan League Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal 41,784 Table
Wed 23rd Jan League Arsenal 5-1 West Ham United 60,081 Table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 2-3 Arsenal 27,113 Table
Wed 30th Jan League Arsenal 2-2 Liverpool 60,089 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Arsenal 1-0 Stoke City 59,872 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Sunderland 0-1 Arsenal 46,402 Table
Sat 16th Feb F.A. Cup Arsenal 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 60,070 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Arsenal 2-1 Aston Villa 60,079 Table
Sun 3rd Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Swansea City 0-2 Arsenal 20,583 Table
Sat 30th Mar League Arsenal 4-1 Reading 60,082 Table
Sat 6th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Arsenal 26,144 Table
Sat 13th Apr League Arsenal 3-1 Norwich City 60,095 Table
Tue 16th Apr League Arsenal 0-0 Everton 60,071 Table
Sat 20th Apr League Fulham 0-1 Arsenal 25,700 Table
Sun 28th Apr League Arsenal 1-1 Manchester United 60,112 Table
Sat 4th May League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Arsenal 18,178 Table
Tue 14th May League Arsenal 4-1 Wigan Athletic 60,068 Table
Sun 19th May League Newcastle United 0-1 Arsenal 52,354 Table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 15 5 5 59 28
Away 26 13 8 5 43 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 28 13 10 102 57

Arsenal's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (98)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 16
46-60 mins 15
61-75 mins 16
76-90 mins 28
91-120 mins 3

Trending on the Forum