Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Tue 14th Aug League Cup 1,904 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 6,006 stats table
Tue 21st Aug League 12,621 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 10,285 stats table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup 10,859 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 5,738 stats table
Tue 4th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 3,471 stats cup
Sun 9th Sep League 9,458 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 6,087 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 5,960 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 10,674 stats table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup 58,351 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 4,022 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 9,848 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 10,458 stats table
Tue 9th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,771 stats cup
Sat 13th Oct League 9,808 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 11,882 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 5,415 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 4,741 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov F.A. Cup 6,594 stats cup
Tue 6th Nov League 8,862 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 9,892 stats table
Sat 17th Nov League 4,404 stats table
Tue 20th Nov League 3,229 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 11,295 stats table
Sat 1st Dec F.A. Cup 6,339 stats cup
Tue 4th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 10,162 stats cup
Sat 8th Dec League 10,986 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 6,623 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 12,230 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 4,102 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 13,620 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 15,185 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 35,766 stats cup
Thu 10th Jan (Assc.Mmbrs.) 12,655 stats cup
Sun 13th Jan League 4,071 stats table
Wed 16th Jan League 9,668 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 10,108 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 8,474 stats table
Fri 1st Feb League 17,511 stats table
Tue 5th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 31,054 stats cup
Sat 9th Feb League 11,277 stats table
Sat 16th Feb League 3,745 stats table
Wed 20th Feb (Assc.Mmbrs.) 8,325 stats cup
Sat 23rd Feb League 10,139 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 7,411 stats table
Sat 2nd Mar League 14,280 stats table
Sat 9th Mar League 3,676 stats table
Tue 12th Mar League 9,431 stats table
Sat 16th Mar League 10,412 stats table
Sat 23rd Mar League 12,601 stats table
Fri 29th Mar League - stats table
Mon 1st Apr League 7,504 stats table
Sat 6th Apr League 10,642 stats table
Sat 13th Apr League 3,900 stats table
Sat 20th Apr League 11,234 stats table
Sat 27th Apr League 7,608 stats table

Coventry City's Match Result Analysis 2012/2013

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 11 9 10 41 36
Away 28 14 4 10 45 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 58 25 13 20 86 77

Coventry City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (86)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 17
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 25
91-120 mins 1