Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League 11,604 stats table
Sat 13th Aug League 13,167 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 12,330 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 17,797 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 8,901 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 14,776 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 23,916 stats table
Tue 13th Sep League Cup 7,649 stats cup
Sat 17th Sep League 15,198 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 5,448 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 9,362 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 20,968 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 20,074 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 12,559 stats table
Tue 18th Oct League 11,869 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 24,763 stats table
Tue 25th Oct League Cup 11,865 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 21,002 stats table
Tue 1st Nov League 12,933 stats table
Sat 5th Nov League 22,032 stats table
Sun 20th Nov League 22,449 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 15,150 stats table
Wed 30th Nov League Cup 52,624 stats cup
Fri 2nd Dec League 14,338 stats table
Tue 6th Dec League 9,524 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 21,405 stats table
Mon 19th Dec League 12,057 stats table
Mon 26th Dec League 31,524 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 16,085 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 14,468 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 10,113 stats cup
Tue 10th Jan League Cup 22,147 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 17,796 stats table
Sat 21st Jan League 12,053 stats table
Tue 24th Jan League Cup 25,652 stats cup
Tue 31st Jan League 17,271 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 15,725 stats table
Tue 14th Feb League 12,470 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 13,324 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 34,900 stats table
Sat 3rd Mar League 18,559 stats table
Tue 6th Mar League 12,054 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 13,216 stats table
Sat 17th Mar League 13,324 stats table
Tue 20th Mar League 11,853 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 25,222 stats table
Tue 27th Mar League 13,401 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 14,928 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 21,932 stats table
Mon 9th Apr League 18,753 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 17,961 stats table
Tue 17th Apr League 14,847 stats table
Sat 21st Apr League 23,431 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 15,510 stats table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 12 11 5 31 21
Away 26 7 6 13 26 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 19 17 18 57 56

Crystal Palace's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (57)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 1