Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Reading 2-2 Millwall 18,531 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Leicester City 0-2 Reading 23,399 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Portsmouth 1-0 Reading 13,438 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Reading 1-2 Barnsley 15,878 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Charlton Athletic 2-1 Reading 6,668 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Hull City 1-0 Reading 17,295 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Reading 0-2 Watford 17,128 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Reading 2-0 Doncaster Rovers 15,124 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Coventry City 1-1 Reading 12,309 Table
Tue 27th Sep League Bristol City 2-3 Reading 12,018 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Reading 0-0 Middlesbrough 17,418 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Burnley 0-1 Reading 13,664 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Reading 2-2 Derby County 15,704 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Reading 1-1 Southampton 21,889 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Crystal Palace 0-0 Reading 21,002 Table
Tue 1st Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Reading 18,506 Table
Sun 6th Nov League Reading 1-0 Birmingham City 18,361 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Reading 1-2 Cardiff City 20,361 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Ipswich Town 2-3 Reading 17,154 Table
Tue 29th Nov League Reading 3-2 Peterborough United 15,907 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Blackpool 1-0 Reading 11,656 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Reading 3-0 West Ham United 24,026 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Leeds United 0-1 Reading 23,162 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Reading 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion 22,141 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Reading 1-0 Ipswich Town 18,737 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Cardiff City 3-1 Reading 23,655 Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Reading 0-1 Stevenage 11,295 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Watford 1-2 Reading 11,291 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Reading 0-1 Hull City 17,556 Table
Sat 28th Jan League Reading 1-0 Bristol City 17,825 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Reading 2-0 Coventry City 18,006 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Derby County 0-1 Reading 22,567 Table
Fri 17th Feb League Reading 1-0 Burnley 17,185 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Middlesbrough 0-2 Reading 17,314 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Millwall 1-2 Reading 11,271 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Reading 1-0 Portsmouth 18,399 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Reading 3-1 Leicester City 21,858 Table
Tue 13th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Reading 8,287 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Barnsley 0-4 Reading 9,381 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Peterborough United 3-1 Reading 6,717 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Reading 3-1 Blackpool 20,906 Table
Sat 31st Mar League West Ham United 2-4 Reading 33,350 Table
Fri 6th Apr League Reading 2-0 Leeds United 22,775 Table
Tue 10th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Reading 20,610 Table
Fri 13th Apr League Southampton 1-3 Reading 31,892 Table
Tue 17th Apr League Reading 1-0 Nottingham Forest 22,899 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Reading 2-2 Crystal Palace 23,431 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Birmingham City 2-0 Reading 25,516 Table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 14 5 5 36 19
Away 24 13 3 8 34 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 27 8 13 70 44

Reading's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (70)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 25
91-120 mins 0